Cliffe House | – Easter Holiday Activity Programme

Date
Monday 25th March 2024
Time
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Organisation Name
Kirklees Council
Location
Cliffe House
140 Lane Head road
Shepley
HD8 8DB
About

Join us for a fun adventure packed Easter Holiday.

Easter Egg Trail (Mon 25th Mar – Fri 5th Apr)
Archery (Mon 25th Mar & Thu 4th Apr)
Natural Arts & Crafts (Tues 26th Mar)
Bushcraft (Wed 27th Mar & Wed 3rd Apr)
Woodcraft (Tue 2nd Apr)
Climbing Wall (Thu 28th Mar & Fri 5th Apr) (no advance booking required)
Activities are chargeable & advised to book in advance to secure booking.

Adventure Playground – FREE access throughout the holidays
Please note we are closed on Good Friday & Easter Monday.

Booking Link:
https://www.kirklees.gov.uk/…/tow…/events-and-shows.aspx

Our Location
Cliffe House, 140 Lane Head Road, Shepley, West Yorkshire, HD8 8DB.

Further Enquiries
Please feel free to call or email 01484 416 416 – cliffehouse@kirklees.gov.uk

 

For more information including further contact details please visit Cliffe House’s directory listing on our website –

Cliffe House

Cliffe House | - Easter Holiday Activity Programme
Loading Map....

Other Upcoming Events

Monday 8th April - Saturday 4th May
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Skelmanthorpe Library, Skelmanthorpe

An exhibition of paintings, drawings and 3-dimensional works by Yorkshire artists on the theme 'Fertile Earth' Held at Skelmanthorpe Community Libr...

Read More about The spring is sprung, the grass is ris… Art exhibition

Monday 22nd April
All Day

Huddersfield Town Centre, Huddersfield

HuddLitFest is an annual Festival with community, accessibility and inclusivity at its heart. Join us for a celebration of books and authors, poetry a...

Read More about Literature Festival

Monday 22nd April - Tuesday 23rd April
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tolson Museum, Huddersfield

On Mondays the Museum comes alive and welcomes people to come and take part in free events and activities from 11am. Activities include arts, craft...

Read More about Mondays at The Museum
See all upcoming events»