Events

There is lots to do in the HD8 postcode of Huddersfield, it very lively and with a variety of sessions and activities for you to get involved in – From summer fairs to exercise classes, after school activities to quiz nights at your local.

 

 

Date/Time Event
Monday 17th November
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Monday 24th November
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Monday 1st December
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Monday 8th December
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Monday 15th December
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Monday 22nd December
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Monday 29th December
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Monday 5th January
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Monday 12th January
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Monday 19th January
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
140 141 142 143