Events

There is lots to do in the HD8 postcode of Huddersfield, it very lively and with a variety of sessions and activities for you to get involved in – From summer fairs to exercise classes, after school activities to quiz nights at your local.

 

 

Date/Time Event
Monday 31st July
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Tuesday 1st August
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Iyengar Yoga in Denby Dale
Denby Dale Methodist Chapel, Huddersfield
Thursday 3rd August
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Upper Dearne Valley Navigators - Juniors
Skelmanthorpe Community Centre, Skelmanthorpe
Monday 7th August
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Tuesday 8th August
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Iyengar Yoga in Denby Dale
Denby Dale Methodist Chapel, Huddersfield
Thursday 10th August
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Upper Dearne Valley Navigators - Juniors
Skelmanthorpe Community Centre, Skelmanthorpe
Monday 14th August
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Tuesday 15th August
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Iyengar Yoga in Denby Dale
Denby Dale Methodist Chapel, Huddersfield
Thursday 17th August
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Upper Dearne Valley Navigators - Juniors
Skelmanthorpe Community Centre, Skelmanthorpe
Monday 21st August
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99