Events

There is lots to do in the HD8 postcode of Huddersfield, it very lively and with a variety of sessions and activities for you to get involved in – From summer fairs to exercise classes, after school activities to quiz nights at your local.

 

 

Date/Time Event
Monday 9th December
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Tuesday 10th December
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Iyengar Yoga in Denby Dale
Denby Dale Methodist Chapel, Huddersfield
Thursday 12th December - Friday 13th December
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Upper Dearne Valley Navigators - Juniors
Skelmanthorpe Community Centre, Skelmanthorpe
Monday 16th December
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Tuesday 17th December
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Iyengar Yoga in Denby Dale
Denby Dale Methodist Chapel, Huddersfield
Thursday 19th December - Friday 20th December
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Upper Dearne Valley Navigators - Juniors
Skelmanthorpe Community Centre, Skelmanthorpe
Monday 23rd December
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Tuesday 24th December
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Iyengar Yoga in Denby Dale
Denby Dale Methodist Chapel, Huddersfield
Thursday 26th December - Friday 27th December
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Upper Dearne Valley Navigators - Juniors
Skelmanthorpe Community Centre, Skelmanthorpe
Monday 30th December
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129