Events

There is lots to do in the HD8 postcode of Huddersfield, it very lively and with a variety of sessions and activities for you to get involved in – From summer fairs to exercise classes, after school activities to quiz nights at your local.

 

 

Date/Time Event
Monday 6th January
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Tuesday 7th January
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Iyengar Yoga in Denby Dale
Denby Dale Methodist Chapel, Huddersfield
Monday 13th January
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Tuesday 14th January
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Iyengar Yoga in Denby Dale
Denby Dale Methodist Chapel, Huddersfield
Monday 20th January
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Tuesday 21st January
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Iyengar Yoga in Denby Dale
Denby Dale Methodist Chapel, Huddersfield
Monday 27th January
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Tuesday 28th January
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
Iyengar Yoga in Denby Dale
Denby Dale Methodist Chapel, Huddersfield
Monday 3rd February
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
Monday 10th February
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Weight Watchers
The Hub, Kirkburton
120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129